| Sign In  |  About Us  |  Jobs  |  New Account | Social Media |


     ​Prof. Xiaosu Yi
​     
President, China                         Region

Professor
Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials AVIC
PO BOX 81
Beijing 100095
China

​Email: xiaosu.yi@biam.ac.cn


Prof. Luigi "Gino" Torre, PHD
President

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering University of Perugia Strada di Pentima 4 1-05100 Terni, Italy ​ Email: luigi.torre@unipg.it

Global Executive Cabinet 

Rick Willardson

President, North America Region


Pressurized Structures Lead
Firefly Space Systems
1320 Arrow Point Drive
​Cedar Park, TX 78613

​Email:
 rick_willardson@live.com

Prof. Jyrki Vuorinen

President, Europe Region


Tampere University of Technology
PO BOX 589
FI-33101 Tampere, Finland

Email: jyrki.vuorinen@tut.fi

Prof. Kazuro Kageyama

President, Japan Region


Professor
School of Engineering
The University of Tokyo
7-3-1 Hongo Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo, 113-8656 Japan

Email: kageyama@giso.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp


Gregg Balko, FASAE, CAE

Secretary

CEO
SAMPE
21680 Gateway Center Drive
Suite 300
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-2454
​ United States
​​ Email: gregg@sampe.org

Prof. Takashi Ishikawa, PhD 
 Past President

Manager, National Composite Center
Nagoya University Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-8603 Aichi Japan
​ Email: ishikawa@nuae.nagoya-u.ac.jp


Katie E.G. Thorp, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President


Research Lead, Organic Matric Composite Materials and Processing
AFRL/RXCC Bldg. 654, Rm. 238
2941 Hobson Way
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-7750
Email: katie.thorp@me.com